XP_MTL presents: FLASH_MODE: second season

Galeries marchandes du centre-ville
Montréal, QC H3B 4G5
Friday, May 10, 2019 to Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Secteur galeries marchandes
  • Evènement
Geolocation
Geolocation

Bringing fashion to life through surprise – that’s what FLASH_MODE offers. With exploding and inspiring looks, the XP_MTL fashion squads are there to color your everyday life as they make their way through the downtown Montreal shopping centers.

Keep your eyes open: you can spot our stylish athletes every Friday and Saturday in May and June at these locations: the Eaton Center, Alexis Nihon Place, Place Montreal Trust, Place Ville-Marie and Promenades Cathedrale.

 

Schedule:

  • - Friday 10 May 11:15-13:30 - Centre Eaton, Alexis Nihon, Place Montréal Trust, Promenades Cathédrale, Place Ville Marie
  • - Saturday 11 May 12:30-15:30 - Centre Eaton, Promenades Cathédrale
  • - Friday 17 May 11:15-13:30 - Centre Eaton, Place Ville Marie, Promenades Cathédrale, Alexis Nihon, Place Montréal Trust
  • - Saturday 18 May 12:30-15:30 - Centre Eaton, Promenades Cathédrale
  • - Friday 24 May 11:15-13:30 - Centre Eaton, Place Ville-Marie, Alexis Nihon, Promenades Cathédrale, Place Montréal Trust
  • - Saturday 25 May 12:30-15:30 - Centre Eaton, Promenades Cathédrale
  • - Friday 31 May 11:15-13:30 - Centre Eaton, Place Ville Marie, Place Montréal Trust, Alexis Nihon, Promenades Cathédrale
  • - Saturday 1 June 12:30-15:30 - Centre Eaton, Promenades Cathédrale
  • - Friday 7 June 11:15-13:30 - Centre Eaton, Place Ville Marie, Alexis Nihon, Place Montréal Trust, Promenades Cathédrale
  • - Saturday 8 June 12:30-15:30 - Centre Eaton, Promenades Cathédrale
  • - Friday 14 June 11:15-13:30 - Centre Eaton, Place Montréal Trust, Promenades Cathédrale, Alexis Nihon, Place Ville Marie
  • - Saturday 15 June 12:30- - Centre Eaton, Promenades Cathédrale

Our suggestions for restaurants, shopping and hotels in this sector

Le Warehouse

North America

Lamarque

Fashionistas

Other suggestions of activities in this sector